Dark Clan Forum

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Summer Rush 2023 — UTBT Movie │ BunnyTrack World Records  (Read 213 times)
Berserker_BG

« on: Sun 24.09.2023 18:19:27 »

I am proud to finally release my latest UT99 Movie I have been working on for the past 2 months! I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it!

This movie features World Record runs from the Summer Rush competition, which is hosted every year by the UTBT community. The game we play is Unreal Tournament and the mod is called "Bunny Track" or "BT" for short. The goal of BT is to play and finish maps, which include obstacle courses with puzzle elements. This mod has been around since a very long time, 2003 to be exact. We welcome everyone to come and give BT a try!

Feel free to join the official UTBT Discord here: https://utbt.net

Special thanks to @VegasKill for his RypelCam Updates!

(Make sure to watch it with the highest quality)
« Last Edit: Sun 24.09.2023 18:22:42 by Berserker_BG »
Bloody.Bender
Dark Clan Member

« Reply #1 on: Thu 26.10.2023 20:46:11 »

I am proud to finally release my latest UT99 Movie I have been working on for the past 2 months! I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it!

This movie features World Record runs from the Summer Rush competition, which is hosted every year by the UTBT community. The game we play is Unreal Tournament and the mod is called "Bunny Track" or "BT" for short. The goal of BT is to play and finish maps, which include obstacle courses with puzzle elements. This mod has been around since a very long time, 2003 to be exact. We welcome everyone to come and give BT a try!

Feel free to join the official UTBT Discord here: https://utbt.net

Special thanks to @VegasKill for his RypelCam Updates!

(Make sure to watch it with the highest quality)